Blind Thorns: BLIND THORNS (2014)

VINYL 12” 180gr (limited edition)
cod. OFF555016


Consisting of Shane Perlowin and Ryan Oslance, guitar and drums of Ahleuchatistas, with Antoine Läng / voice and electronics, BLIND THORNS is a trio of experimental improvised music influenced by no-wave, kraut / psychedelic, noise, electroacoustic and ethnic folklore to produce a primal and intense music that invokes deep sentiments and global activation.